:: 106.3 The Fox Local News ::

Hancock County Ag Hall Of Fame Inducts New Members

Friday, March 15, 2013 - 5:13 AM

More Hancock County residents were inducted into the Agriculture Hall of Fame Thursday. New members included Keith Jackson of Blanchard Township, Harold and Deloros VonStein of Eagle Township, and Lehr Reese and Lynn Stacy were inducted posthumously. The inductions took place at the 26th annual Farmers' Share Breakfast. The ceremony marked the eighth induction class of ag hall-of-famers.

More Headlines

Advantage Partners